header image

Contact Us - Pastors & Staff


Knollwood Community Church

10000 Coffer Woods Road, Burke  VA  22015
Telephone 703.425.2068          Fax  703.425.7097

 

Pastors

 Mark 1 2012-10-23 12.38.07

Mark Petersburg
Senior Pastor

mark@knoll.org
telephone extension 25

 

 Alan 1 2012-10-23 12.43.18

Alan Fischer
Executive Pastor

alan@knoll.org
telephone extension 24

 

 Chris 2 2012-10-23 12.39.13

Chris Mendez
Worship and Discipleship Pastor

chris@knoll.org
telephone extension 26

 

 

 Staff

 

 katie conaway 2014

Katie Conaway
Children's Ministry Director

katie@knoll.org
telephone extension 28

 

mary mendez revised.JPG

Mary Mendez
Children's Ministry Assistant

mary@knoll.org
telephone extension 28

 

sarah seigle revised.JPG

Sarah Seigle
Children's Ministry Assistant

sarah@knoll.org
telephone extension 28

   

 elijah cropped A


Elijah Hearin
Youth Director

elijah@knoll.org
telephone extension 21

 

   

 Sherry 1 2012-10-23 12.45.18

Sherry Baker
Preschool Director

sherry@knoll.org
telephone extension 27

 

 


View Larger Map